Endorse Brent Now

State and National Leaders

President Donald Trump
John Cornyn, U.S. Senator
Dr. Ben Carson, Former Secretary of Housing and Urban Development
Greg Abbott, Governor of Texas
Rick Perry, Former Governor
Dan Patrick, Lt. Governor of Texas
Dawn Buckingham, Texas Land Commissioner
Sid Miller, Texas Agriculture Commissioner
Drew Springer, Texas State Senator
Phil King, Texas State Senator
Paul Bettencourt, Texas State Senator
Donna Campbell, Texas State Senator
Brandon Creighton, Texas State Senator
Pete Flores, Texas State Senator
Bob Hall, Texas State Senator
Tan Parker, Texas State Senator
Kevin Sparks, Texas State Senator
Don Huffines, Former Texas State Senator
Richard Hayes, Texas State Representative
David Spiller, Texas State Representative

Elected Officials

Andy Eads, Denton County Judge
Jack Curd, Archer County Sheriff
Jim Skinner, Collin County Sheriff
Ray Sappington, Cooke County Sheriff
Tracy Murphree, Denton County Sheriff
Marshall Thomas, Montague County Sheriff
William “Tony” Bennie, Chief Deputy, Grayson County Sheriff’s Office
Diana Patterson, Archer County Constable, Precinct 3
Juli Luke, Denton County Clerk
Dianne Edmondson, Denton County Commissioner
Bobbie Mitchell, Denton County Commissioner
Hugh Coleman, former Denton County Commissioner
Janet Gott, Mayor of Denison
Hon. Gerard Hudspeth & Diane Hudspeth, Mayor of Denton
James Clark, Mayor of Justin
Robert Fenoglio, Mayor of Nocona
David Rettig, Mayor of Northlake
David Plyler, Mayor of Sherman
Richard Boyer, Mayor of The Colony
Doyle Moss, Mayor of Willow Park
Perry Schrag, Mayor Pro Tem of The Colony
Corbett Howard, former Mayor of Celina
Jared Johnson, former Mayor of Denison
Andrew Evans, City Council, Little Elm
Dan Rainey, City Council, The Colony
Bobby Whiteley, City Council, Wichita Falls
Kevin Deaver, Former Lewisville Police Chief

Party Leaders

Dewayne Brawner, Precinct Chairman
Jason Cravey, Precinct Chairman
Britt Dean, Precinct Chairman
Odette Del Rio, Precinct Chairman
Jason Denton, Precinct Chairman
James Doyle, Precinct Chairman
Naresh Garg, Precinct Chairman
Donald Glacy, Precinct Chairman
Elena Glassman, Precinct Chairman
Jenifer Grellhesl, Precinct Chairman
Donald Hartman, Precinct Chairman
Brent Hickman, Precinct Chairman
Alex Holmes, Precinct Chairman
Jayne Howell, Precinct Chairman
Kathleen Lieberman, Precinct Chairman
Dr. Scott Lipscomb, Precinct Chairman
Galand Marshall, Precinct Chairman
Kellie Mason, Precinct Chairman
Lisa McEntire, Precinct Chairman
Tonya Morris, Precinct Chairman
Paul Pennington, Precinct Chairman
Alvin Reed, Precinct Chairman
Kara Sparks, Precinct Chairman
Daniel Werner, Precinct Chairman
David Yarbrough, Precinct Chairman
Barbara Chapman, Precinct Chairman

Military Heroes

Robert L. Phillips, Rear Admiral, USN (Ret)
Wayne G. Shear, Rear Admiral, USN (Ret)
William (Bill) Green, Senior Chief Intelligence Specialist, USN (Ret)

Business and Community Leaders

Tony Bartel, former CFO Pizza Hut & COO Game Stop
John Clendening, CEO, Earned Wealth
Greg Feary, President of Scopelitis Law Firm
Cody Forbes, CEO, KelohTech
Dr. Susan Strate, Former Chair, TexPac
Rev. Dave Welch, President, Texas Pastor Council
Robert Crawley, President First United Bank – Denison, TX
Darrell Palmer, President of Houston Truck Wash & Lube, Inc. – Houston, TX
Heidi Haynes, Owner of Nurse Next Door – Weatherford, TX
Rachael Watson, Owner of Major Perk – Hudson Oaks, TX

Organization & Associations

American Council of Engineering Companies of Texas CEPAC
Apartment Association of Greater Dallas PAC
Austin Firefighters Association
Beer Alliance of Texas
Charter Schools Now
Combined Law Enforcement Associations of Texas CLEAT PAC
Dallas Police Association
Harris County Deputy Sheriffs Organization
Houston Professional Fire Fighters Association
Houston Police Officers’ Union
Life PAC
The Link Letter
Parker County Republicans for Conservative Government
Texans For Lawsuit Reform
Texas Alliance for Life
Texas Apartment Association
Texas Association of Builders HOMEPAC
Texas Association of Business
Texas Association of Health Plans
Texas Automobile Dealers Association
Texas Construction Association
Texas Dental Association DENPAC
Texas Food and Fuel Association
Texas Home School Coalition
Texas Land Title Association
Texas Medical Association
Texas Municipal Police Association
Texas Oil and Gas Association
Texas Optometric Association
Texas REALTORS Political Action Committee TREPAC
Texas Restaurant Association TRAPAC
Texas State Association of Fire Fighters
Texas Society of Anesthesiologists
Texas & Southwestern Cattle Raisers Association
Texas Trucking Association TruckPAC
Texas Values Action
Wholesale Beer Distributors of Texas